top of page

2024-25 fall/winter tryout infomation

Former All Iowa Attack Players Become 2022 Iowa High school state champs

Cole Glascow | Corey Phillips | Devin Settles
Jack Wynter | Jameson Poe | Lucas Lueth
Ring Yak | Tamin Lipsey | Trevion LeBeau
Trey Nesbit


#Attack Family

A Dots Background.png

1 program.
2 locations.
Unlimited opportunities.

Looked forward to every weekend stepping onto the court with my teammates and competing.

Made memories that will last forever!


Dan Tillo


AIA Class of 2015

bottom of page